0eb42e248c · Refresh README with screenshots and license Daymark under GPL-3.0 · Updated 2026-10-24 22:36:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?